Kyle's Call-Ups plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Kyle's Call-Ups

Summer 2022 Softball - Ottawa Central - Wednesday - Recreational Tier 4 - Recreational
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 5 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 11

9:30 PM Diamond 1
vs
Your Base or Mine?
Win
29 - 20

Wednesday, May 18

Win by forfeit against Las Gente De El Barrio Win

Wednesday, May 25

9:30 PM Diamond 2
vs
Pancake Batters
Loss
18 - 21

Wednesday, June 1

8:00 PM Crawford Ball Diamond
vs
Broken-Links
Loss
7 - 11

Wednesday, June 8

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
vs
Alcoballics
Win
35 - 6

Wednesday, June 15

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
vs
Broken-Links
Win
17 - 12

Wednesday, June 22

8:00 PM Crawford Ball Diamond
 
Phantom Powers Team Logo
vs
Phantom Powers
Win
18 - 8

Wednesday, June 29

9:30 PM Diamond 1
 
WMPA Team Logo
vs
WMPA
Win
29 - 10

Wednesday, July 6

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
vs
Alcoballics
Win
29 - 3

Wednesday, July 13

8:00 PM Crawford Ball Diamond
 
vs
Pitch, Please.
Win
17 - 11

Wednesday, July 20

9:30 PM Diamond 2
 
vs
Brew Jays
Win
19 - 10

Wednesday, July 27

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
vs
Your Base or Mine?
Loss
12 - 16

Wednesday, August 3

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
 
Las Gente De El Barrio Team Logo
vs
Las Gente De El Barrio
Win
22 - 4

Wednesday, August 10

9:30 PM Diamond 1
vs
Pancake Batters
Loss
20 - 22

Wednesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS
9:30 PM Diamond 2
 
Phantom Powers Team Logo
vs
Phantom Powers
Loss
19 - 24

Wednesday, August 24

PLAYOFFS
9:30 PM Diamond 2
 
vs
Brew Jays
Win
19 - 13

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Kyle's Call-Ups
Fall 2022 Softball - Ottawa Central - Wednesday

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Softball
  Kyle's Tight End
Fall 2022 Flag Football 7's - Monday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football