Your Base or Mine? plays in a Softball league
Team

Your Base or Mine?

Summer 2022 Softball - Ottawa Central - Wednesday - Recreational Tier 4 - Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
13 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 11

9:30 PM Diamond 1
 
vs
Kyle's Call-Ups
Loss
20 - 29

Wednesday, May 18

9:30 PM Diamond 2
 
vs
Pitch, Please.
Win
16 - 6

Wednesday, May 25

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
 
vs
Brew Jays
Win
23 - 4

Wednesday, June 1

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
 
Las Gente De El Barrio Team Logo
vs
Las Gente De El Barrio
Win
16 - 4

Wednesday, June 8

8:00 PM Crawford Ball Diamond
 
WMPA Team Logo
vs
WMPA
Win
43 - 3

Wednesday, June 15

9:30 PM Diamond 1
 
Las Gente De El Barrio Team Logo
vs
Las Gente De El Barrio
Win
30 - 10

Wednesday, June 22

Forfeit to Pancake Batters Loss

Wednesday, June 29

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
vs
Alcoballics
Win
30 - 5

Wednesday, July 6

8:00 PM Crawford Ball Diamond
 
WMPA Team Logo
vs
WMPA
Win
30 - 5

Wednesday, July 13

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
vs
Broken-Links
Win
13 - 12

Wednesday, July 20

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
 
Phantom Powers Team Logo
vs
Phantom Powers
Loss
20 - 21

Wednesday, July 27

6:30 PM Ball Diamond
 
vs
Kyle's Call-Ups
Win
16 - 12

Wednesday, August 3

9:30 PM Diamond 2
 
vs
Pitch, Please.
Win
20 - 9

Wednesday, August 10

8:00 PM Crawford Ball Diamond
 
vs
Brew Jays
Win
12 - 7

Wednesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS
9:30 PM Diamond 1
 
vs
Brew Jays
Win
16 - 8

Wednesday, August 24

Win by forfeit against Phantom Powers Win

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Mad Handlezz
Fall 2022 Basketball 4's - Wednesday

1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Class
Summer 2022 Standup Paddle Intro & Explore 7:15pm - Thursday (Session 2)

1 Player in Common

Classes
  Received Equipment
Equipment Rental

1 Player in Common

Challenge