Floor Hockey Schedule

Fall 2022 Floor Hockey 5's - Wednesday

Wednesday, September 14

Double Headers
Honey Balls
  Gym
6:00 PM
 
  TAC [11]
vs
  Gongshow [6]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Danglers 2.0 [12]
vs
 
  Honey Balls [6]
9:00 PM
  Ball Slappers [11]
vs
 
  Honey Balls [6]

Wednesday, September 21

Double Headers
Gongshow
  Gym
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Honey Balls [6]
vs
 
  TAC [10]
8:00 PM
  Les Phoques [6]
vs
  Gongshow [19]
9:00 PM

Wednesday, September 28

Double Headers
Mike's Patio Irritations
  Gym
6:00 PM
  Les Phoques [3]
vs
 
  TAC [11]
7:00 PM
  Gongshow [15]
vs
  Danglers 2.0 [5]
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 5

Double Headers
Les Phoques
  Gym
6:00 PM
  Gongshow [9]
vs
 
  Honey Balls [1]
7:00 PM
  Ball Slappers [6]
vs
 
  TAC [10]
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 12

Danglers 2.0 forfeited to TAC.
Double Headers
Ball Slappers
  Gym
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  Honey Balls [8]
vs
  Ball Slappers [11]

Wednesday, October 19

Double Headers
TAC
  Gym
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Honey Balls [3]
vs
 
  TAC [10]
9:00 PM
  Les Phoques [4]
vs
 
  TAC [9]

Wednesday, October 26

Double Headers
Danglers 2.0
  Gym
6:00 PM
 
  Honey Balls [7]
vs
  Les Phoques [4]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
  Gongshow [9]
vs
  Danglers 2.0 [7]

Wednesday, November 2

Double Headers
Gongshow
  Gym
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Honey Balls [8]
vs
  Gongshow [8]
9:00 PM
 
  TAC [12]
vs
  Gongshow [6]

Wednesday, November 9

Les Phoques forfeited to Mike's Patio Irritations.
Double Headers
Ball Slappers
  Gym
7:00 PM
  Danglers 2.0 [4]
vs
 
  Honey Balls [8]
8:00 PM
 
  TAC [11]
vs
  Ball Slappers [6]
9:00 PM
  Gongshow [13]
vs
  Ball Slappers [11]

Wednesday, November 16

Honey Balls forfeited to Mike's Patio Irritations.
  Gym
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Danglers 2.0 [5]
vs
 
  TAC [14]
9:00 PM

Wednesday, December 7

PLAYOFFS
  Gym
6:00 PM
5th vs 8th (C)
7:00 PM
1st vs 4th (A)
8:00 PM
2nd vs 3rd (B)
9:00 PM
6th vs 7th (D)

Wednesday, December 14

PLAYOFFS
  Gym
6:00 PM
5th Place - Winner C vs Winner D
7:00 PM
Championship - Winner A vs Winner B
8:00 PM
3rd Place - Loser A vs Loser B
9:00 PM
7th Place - Loser C vs Loser D