All Sorts Of Sports Schedule

Fall 2022 All-Sorts-of-Sports - Monday

Monday, September 12

BASKETBALL 4'S
Byes
Los Salvajes, Polyball
  Gym 1 Single Gym
7:15 PM
 
  Big Red [44]
vs
  The Jokers [52]
8:15 PM
  Jump Around! [17]
vs
  The D Team [52]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Monday, September 19

DODGEBALL 6'S
Double Headers
All Sorts of Fun
Byes
Polyball
  Gym 1 Single Gym
7:15 PM
 
  Big Red [5]
vs
  The D Team [9]
8:15 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
9:30 PM

Monday, September 26

COURT VOLLEYBALL 6'S
  Gym 1 Single Gym
7:15 PM
 
  Big Red [2]
vs
  Los Salvajes [0]
8:15 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
 
  Polyball [2]
vs
 
  Sour Patch Adults [1]
9:30 PM

Monday, October 3

FUTSAL 5'S
The D Team forfeited to The Jokers.
  Gym 1 Single Gym
7:15 PM
 
  Big Red [11]
vs
 
  Sour Patch Adults [7]
8:15 PM
9:15 PM
9:30 PM

Monday, October 17

FLOOR HOCKEY 5'S
  Gym 1 Single Gym
7:15 PM
 
  Polyball [6]
vs
 
  Big Red [8]
8:15 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
9:30 PM

Monday, October 24

BASKETBALL 4'S
  Single Gym Gym 2 (No Stage)
6:00 PM
 
  Big Red [36]
vs
  Jump Around! [18]
7:00 PM
  The Jokers [29]
vs
  The D Team [52]
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Monday, October 31

DODGEBALL 6'S
All Sorts of Fun forfeited to Big Red.
  Gym 1 Single Gym
8:15 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Polyball [6]
vs
  Jump Around! [9]
9:15 PM
9:30 PM

Monday, November 7

COURT VOLLEYBALL 6'S
  Gym 1 Single Gym
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Big Red [2]
vs
  Los Salvajes [1]
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
9:30 PM

Monday, November 14

FUTSAL 5'S
  Gym 1 Single Gym
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Big Red [11]
vs
 
  Polyball [3]
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
9:30 PM

Monday, November 21

FLOOR HOCKEY 5'S
  Gym 1 Single Gym
7:15 PM
 
  The Benchwarmers [12]
vs
  The Jokers [14]
8:15 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
 
  Polyball [3]
vs
 
  Sour Patch Adults [4]
9:30 PM

Monday, December 12

PLAYOFFS
COURT VOLLEYBALL 6'S

Monday, December 19

PLAYOFFS
FUTSAL 5'S