Dodgeball Schedule

Fall 2022 Dodgeball - Monday

Monday, September 12

Balls of Fury forfeited to The Dodgefathers.
Byes
Balls to the Wall
  Gym
7:00 PM
  Brisket [2]
vs
 
  Mother Duckers [18]
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday, September 19

Double Headers
Channel 4 News Team
  Gym Gym
6:00 PM
  Brisket [3]
vs
  Dodge My Balls [18]
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday, September 26

Double Headers
Brisket
  Gym Gym
6:00 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
  Brisket [12]
vs
 
  FLICKachu [6]

Monday, October 3

Double Headers
Balls to the Wall
  Gym Gym
6:00 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
  Balls of Fury [15]
vs
 
  FLICKachu [11]
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday, October 17

Double Headers
Mother Duckers
  Gym Gym
6:00 PM
  Brisket [15]
vs
 
  FLICKachu [5]
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday, October 24

Double Headers
FLICKachu
Byes
Balls of Fury, The Dodgefathers
  Gym
6:00 PM
  Brisket [8]
vs
 
  Mother Duckers [12]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday, October 31

Double Headers
The Dodgefathers
  Gym Gym
6:00 PM
 
  FLICKachu [4]
vs
  Dodge My Balls [20]
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday, November 7

Double Headers
Balls of Fury
  Gym Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday, November 14

Double Headers
Brisket
  Gym Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Mother Duckers [16]
vs
 
  FLICKachu [6]
8:00 PM
  Balls of Fury [12]
vs
  Brisket [8]
9:00 PM
  Brisket [8]
vs
  Dodge My Balls [17]

Monday, November 21

Double Headers
Dodge this Wrench
  Gym Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Monday, December 12

PLAYOFFS
  Gym Court 1
6:00 PM
2nd vs 3rd (B)
7:00 PM
1st vs 4th (A)
8:00 PM
5th vs 8th (D)
9:00 PM
9th vs Loser of D (E)
6th vs 7th (C)

Monday, December 19

PLAYOFFS
  Gym Court 1
6:00 PM
3rd Place - Loser A vs Loser B
7:00 PM
Championship - Winner A vs Winner B
8:00 PM
7th Place - Loser C vs Loser D
9:00 PM
9th Place - Loser E vs Loser of 7th Place Game
5th Place - Winner C vs Winner D