Softball Schedule

Summer 2022 Softball - Ottawa Central - Tuesday - Intermediate

Tuesday, May 10

Double Headers
Team 8
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM
  Draught Picks [19]
vs
  Team 8 [27]

Tuesday, May 17

Double Headers
The One Hit Wonders
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Montreal Sexpos [12]
vs
  Team 8 [14]
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, May 24

Double Headers
Draught Picks
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, May 31

Double Headers
Where My Pitches At
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 7

Double Headers
Where my pitches at?
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
  Team 8 [1]
vs
 
  Montreal Sexpos [1]
9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 14

Did you get my statement last time? forfeited to Montreal Sexpos.
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 21

Double Headers
Where my pitches at?
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 28

Where my pitches at? forfeited to Draught Picks.
Draught Picks forfeited to Where my pitches at?.
Double Headers
The One Hit Wonders
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
2nd vs 3rd (B)
8:00 PM
5th vs 6th (C)
1st vs 4th (A)
9:30 PM
7th vs Loser of C (D)

Tuesday, August 30

PLAYOFFS
  Diamond 1 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
3rd Place - Loser A vs Loser B
8:00 PM
5th Place - Winner E vs Winner C
Championship - Winner A vs Winner B
9:30 PM
7th Place - Loser E vs Loser of 5th Place Game