Softball Schedule

Summer 2022 Softball - Ottawa South - Tuesday

Tuesday, May 10

Double Headers
Pepperoni Bandits
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, May 17

Byes
Theres No Base Like Home
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Tuesday, May 31

Double Headers
Theres No Base Like Home
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Life's a Pitch [12]
vs
  Lazer Batzz [12]
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 7

Where My Pitches At? forfeited to Individual Team A.
Pitches Be Crazy forfeited to Theres No Base Like Home.
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 14

Double Headers
Life's a Pitch
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 21

Double Headers
Where My Pitches At?
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 28

Double Headers
Pitches Be Crazy
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, July 5

Double Headers
Individual Team A, Pitches Be Crazy, Theres No Base Like Home
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:15 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, July 12

Double Headers
Life's a Pitch
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, July 19

Double Headers
Theres No Base Like Home
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, July 26

Double Headers
Pepperoni Bandits
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, August 2

Double Headers
Individual Team A
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, August 9

Double Headers
Lazer Batzz
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, August 16

Double Headers
Lazer Batzz
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:15 PM
8:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tuesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:15 PM
2nd vs 3rd (B)
1st vs 4th (A)
8:00 PM
5th vs 6th (C)
9:30 PM
7th vs Loser C (D)

Tuesday, August 30

PLAYOFFS
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond MacAllister Ball Diamond
6:15 PM
3rd Place - Loser A vs Loser B
Championship - Winner A vs Winner B
8:00 PM
5th Place - Winner C vs Winner D
9:30 PM
7th Place - Loser D vs Loser 5th Place Game