Softball Schedule

Summer 2022 Softball - Ottawa East - Monday

Monday, May 9

Softball Nerds forfeited to Guillevin Surge.
  Ball Diamond Diamond 2
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
 
  One-Hit Wonders [15]
vs
  Dingaroozz [10]

Monday, May 16

Battered Up forfeited to Dingaroozz.
Guillevin Surge forfeited to Basic Pitches.

Monday, May 23

Battered Up forfeited to Guillevin Surge.
  Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Monday, May 30

  Ball Diamond Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Monday, June 13

  Ball Diamond Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
  Dingaroozz [19]
vs
 
  Guillevin Surge [14]
8:00 PM

Monday, June 20

  Ball Diamond Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Monday, June 27

  Ball Diamond Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Basic Pitches [30]
vs
  Battered Up [12]
8:00 PM

Monday, July 4

Double Headers
One-Hit Wonders, Silver Sluggers, Softball Nerds, The No Homers Club
  Ball Diamond Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:15 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Monday, July 11

Double Headers
Battered Up, Guillevin Surge
  Ball Diamond Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:15 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Monday, August 15

PLAYOFFS
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:15 PM
2nd vs 3rd (B)
1st vs 4th (A)
5th vs 6th (C)
2nd vs 3rd (B)
6:30 PM
7th vs Loser of C

Monday, August 22

PLAYOFFS
  Ball Diamond Ball Diamond Diamond 2 Ball Diamond
6:15 PM
3rd Place - Loser A vs Loser B
Championship - Winner A vs Winner B
5th Place - Winner C vs Loser D
3rd Place - Loser A vs Loser B
6:30 PM
7th Place - Winner D vs Loser 5th Place